march

I’ve never known anyone who actually believe that I was enough until I met you. And then you made me believe it too.

a movie quote.

OK I’m going thru phases for some who haven’t noticed. at the tail end of my rampant rebellious phase, and entering a love sick romantic period. i’m still amused by the full blast all strings rock & rolls and electro techno bass (like the ones played by the eastern european taximan) music, but i guess it’s easier to the ears to listen to the liquidy mallow sappy love songs too these days. gross isn’t it? *vomits

and all praises to Allah SWT, i got my part 1 membership exam recently. 5th time lucky, i guess. i realized what made all the difference this time is seeing and knowing the supporting casts behind the scene working together with you in front of your eyes, and the desperation of not letting them down. may Allah reward them with jannah for their endless supports and du’a. amiin.

till next time šŸ™‚


About this entry